Flat View
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Romantic E-Scapes (Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 9:00)

This conference is organized in the context of the research project “The politics, aesthetics and marketing of literary formulae in popular women’s fiction: History, Exoticism and Romance” (HER) and aims to discuss recent developments in the production, distribution and consumption of popular romance that account for its escalating popularity and its increasing complexity. The conference will take place from 9 to 11 July 2018.

More information:

https://agenda.uib.es/19747/detail/romantic-e-scapes.html?private=fa4502ad11b5e35d7d1e

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Romantic E-Scapes (Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 9:00)

This conference is organized in the context of the research project “The politics, aesthetics and marketing of literary formulae in popular women’s fiction: History, Exoticism and Romance” (HER) and aims to discuss recent developments in the production, distribution and consumption of popular romance that account for its escalating popularity and its increasing complexity. The conference will take place from 9 to 11 July 2018.

More information:

https://agenda.uib.es/19747/detail/romantic-e-scapes.html?private=fa4502ad11b5e35d7d1e

Fourteenth International Robert Graves Society Conference (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00)

The Robert Graves Society is pleased to announce that the Fourteenth International Robert Graves Conference will be held at La Caixa, Palma, Mallorca, from 10 July to 14 July 2018. The theme of the conference will be ‘Robert Graves and Europe: Good-bye to All That / But It Still Goes On’.

 

More information:

http://www.robertgraves.org/society/index.php?id=47

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Romantic E-Scapes (Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 9:00)

This conference is organized in the context of the research project “The politics, aesthetics and marketing of literary formulae in popular women’s fiction: History, Exoticism and Romance” (HER) and aims to discuss recent developments in the production, distribution and consumption of popular romance that account for its escalating popularity and its increasing complexity. The conference will take place from 9 to 11 July 2018.

More information:

https://agenda.uib.es/19747/detail/romantic-e-scapes.html?private=fa4502ad11b5e35d7d1e

Fourteenth International Robert Graves Society Conference (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00)

The Robert Graves Society is pleased to announce that the Fourteenth International Robert Graves Conference will be held at La Caixa, Palma, Mallorca, from 10 July to 14 July 2018. The theme of the conference will be ‘Robert Graves and Europe: Good-bye to All That / But It Still Goes On’.

 

More information:

http://www.robertgraves.org/society/index.php?id=47

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Fourteenth International Robert Graves Society Conference (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00)

The Robert Graves Society is pleased to announce that the Fourteenth International Robert Graves Conference will be held at La Caixa, Palma, Mallorca, from 10 July to 14 July 2018. The theme of the conference will be ‘Robert Graves and Europe: Good-bye to All That / But It Still Goes On’.

 

More information:

http://www.robertgraves.org/society/index.php?id=47

X Conference on Articulated Motion and Deformable Objects (AMDO2018) (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 10:00)

The Mathematics and Computer Science Department of the UIB and the Spanish Association for Pattern Recognition and Image Analysis (AERFAI) are organising the tenth international conference AMDO 2018 that will take place in Palma de Mallorca.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Fourteenth International Robert Graves Society Conference (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00)

The Robert Graves Society is pleased to announce that the Fourteenth International Robert Graves Conference will be held at La Caixa, Palma, Mallorca, from 10 July to 14 July 2018. The theme of the conference will be ‘Robert Graves and Europe: Good-bye to All That / But It Still Goes On’.

 

More information:

http://www.robertgraves.org/society/index.php?id=47

X Conference on Articulated Motion and Deformable Objects (AMDO2018) (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 10:00)

The Mathematics and Computer Science Department of the UIB and the Spanish Association for Pattern Recognition and Image Analysis (AERFAI) are organising the tenth international conference AMDO 2018 that will take place in Palma de Mallorca.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Fourteenth International Robert Graves Society Conference (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 9:00 - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00)

The Robert Graves Society is pleased to announce that the Fourteenth International Robert Graves Conference will be held at La Caixa, Palma, Mallorca, from 10 July to 14 July 2018. The theme of the conference will be ‘Robert Graves and Europe: Good-bye to All That / But It Still Goes On’.

 

More information:

http://www.robertgraves.org/society/index.php?id=47

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Categories

 
 
 

Search Calendar